Change of Plans

Originally I intended for this blog to be a bit of a tongue in cheek look at the current affairs of the day with my own sardonic wit stamped across the whole thing. However cataloguing the daily failures of our elected officials is something that has left me with an overwhelming sense of depression, so whilst I will occasionally pen my thoughts on the state of any nation and in real life I will be bedded down in the murky quagmire of local politics, this blog is going to be given over to things I enjoy… Comic Books, actual books, booze, suits, cigars and Sci-fi. With reviews, best buys and do’s & don’ts for all of the aforementioned and more.

Leave a Reply

