Countdown, My Biological Clock Is Ticking.

I’ve been met with one of those moments where I have no idea what to write about. Nothing significant has happened to me today, I haven’t done anything or seen anyone. I haven’t read any new books and I haven’t seen any TV or films worth reviewing.

Now today seems like a wasted day, and I thought oh well I’ll have plenty more days to do things, but then it hit me, how many more days do I actually have left? So I did a little bit of googling I found that the average age of death for men in the UK is 81, so that means, if I live to the average (and may not, I drink, I like fatty food and am a former smoker) that means I have approximately 19710 days left of life, so I guess I shouldn’t wast any more.

Leave a Reply

