Apathy For The Day

I don’t actually have anything that I want to blog about today. The news is bleak and I haven’t really done anything exciting, I went to the pub last night, and got pizza on the way home, this is really the high point of my week so far, and today I’m just full of all kinds of apathy. So not really having anything in mind when I started writing this post, beyond the desire to continue my streak of posting new content daily. But yeah, apathy. I look forward to next week when I have more on.

Although bright side, ebay has finally come up trumps and delivered an affordable smoking jacket which arrived today, between that and the cravats I got last week, I would be well in line for numerous best dressed awards, if only I had places to go, and best dressed awards were actually a thing.

Leave a Reply

