Some Things

Over the past few weeks I’ve been told I should give a few things a try, some of them are:

  • Stand up comedy: I don’t really see it myself, but a lot of older people have been telling me that I should try it because I have a really dry sense of humour, however what most people don’t realise is, is that I’m not joking
  • Making my own wine: I tried it once and it was good and its something I keep meaning to go back to.
  • Video blogging: I don’t really  feel that I have the screen presence to pull off a video blog, I mean I’m no oil painting, unless we’re talking the kind painted by Hieronymus Bosch, and I don’t have the patience to script it out before hand.
  • Podcasting: This one I think may be a winner, as I have a face that was made for radio, and if radio three has taught us anything, is you don’t actually have to be interesting to broadcast.

So do you think I should try any of these?

Leave a Reply

