Ill Again

The Man Down My Local (23).png

Today the high point of my accomplishments has been making it to the post office, and doing the dishes. I feel so rough, my gout hurts and I’ve just generally felt sluggish, so now I find myself in one of those situations where I have nothing to post today, other than to talk about how ill I really feel. I think having to chair a meeting yesterday has taxed what little immune system my body had left and so my body has responded by making every part of me radiate with gout ridden pain and has just left me only with a feeling of wanting to die.

I really hope I improve before the weekend.

One thought on “Ill Again

Leave a Reply

