Help Me Change The Future (Specifically Mine)

Marianna is going to be starting playgroup after Easter and this is going to leave me with a lot of free time.

I’m thinking about setting up a charity/ advocacy group, but I don’t really know which area I would like to focus on.

I was thinking something along the lines of men’s mental health or men’s suicide prevention, but am looking for thoughts, basically I want to make life easier for blokes who are going through some harsh times, In the short term provide information and point them to the help they need, long term go for real policy change to help men everywhere.

I’m just looking for a few ideas on how to accomplish that, and maybe for a few people to get involved.

Leave a Reply

