Update

I’m still trying to blog from my phone, and as advanced a piece of machinery as it is, its still frustratingly slow and loathsome work.

I’ve sent much of the last few days with an ill child, whilst slowly succumbing to the cold myself, it has been nice in other respects though, I’ve managed to get a lot of reading done, I’ve read all the Harry Potter novels and J.R.R Tolkien’s Book of Lost Tales.

But I think my most amazing accomplishment during a week of doing very little is that I went food shopping. I have a few things I need to get a move on with for later in the week, so don’t expect the usual level of wit and pithy insights in the blogs for the rest of the week.

Leave a Reply

