It Is My Great Pleasure

Vote Labour May 4th.png

It is my great pleasure to announce my candidature for the upcoming Cwmbran Community Council Elections. I’ll be standing for my home ward of Northville and over the coming weeks I look forward to getting out and meeting as many residents as possible to listen to their concerns for the area.

My main concerns for Northville are threefold , firstly parking, if elected I would work closely with Cwmbran shopping and TCBC to find an amicable and lasting solution to the problem. Secondly I would focus on shopping trollies, this has become a blight on the community which needs to be taken care of and thirdly, I would take my lead from the community in supporting regeneration and community events.

So please vote Anthony Bird for Northville’s next community councillor on May 4th.

Thank you.

Promoted By, And On Behalf of Anthony Liam Bird, 3 Isca Close, Northville, Cwmbran, Torfaen NP44 1QN
Leave a Reply

