Making A Nuisance Of Myself

I’ve decided to be a little bit of a nuisance, I’ve decided to write to about a dozen politicians asking what their favourite breakfast cereals are. I’m wondering who if any will respond.

Politicians contacted include:

  • President Donald Trump
  • Prime Minister Theresa May
  • Leader of The Labour Party Jeremy Corbyn
  • Leader of The Liberal Democrats Tim Farron
  • First Minister, and lead of the Scottish National Party

Do you think anyone will get back to me? I don’t know, but I think the responses (if any) will be amusing to see don’t you think.

Leave a Reply

